FA Continental Cup January 15th Quarter-Finals fixtures

Eight teams compete in the FA Continental Cup Quarter Finals on January the 15th, 2020.

By: Catherine Paquette, SPC Staff Writer

London, England (January 14, 2020) – The quarter-finals of the FA Continental Cup, also known as the FA Women’s League Cup, occur tomorrow January 15th, 2020. Four matches are scheduled for this phase of the tournament with two FA Women’s Championships and six FAWSL teams having qualified.

Home ground advantage has been given to the winners of each group from the previous group stage. The following is the list of fixtures:

Wednesday 15th January 2020, 2 PM GMT (9 AM EST) at The Cherry Red Records Stadium.

Wednesday 15 January 2020 at 2:30 PM GMT (9:30 AM EST) at Proact Stadium.

Wednesday 15 January 2020 at 2:30 PM GMT (9:30 AM EST) at Meadow Park.

Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 2:30 PM GMT (9:30 EST) at Leigh Sports Village Stadium.

The winner of each fixture progresses to the semi-finals.

She Plays Central